Our Team


To contact a staff member below, click the name to send an email or call 304-485-5585 and enter their extension.

Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Olson: ext. 201

Activities and Sports Director
Jeff Snider: ext. 217

Aquatics Coordinator
Braylie Beall: ext. 205

Billing Coordinator
Heather Haught: ext. 202

Building and Facilities Director
Mark Posten: ext. 203

Business Director
Robin Lilly: ext. 207

Childcare Director
Katie Flinn: ext. 219

Food Service Coordinator
Susan Paul: ext. 214

Health & Fitness Coordinator
Crystal Leonard ext. 213

Membership Director
Sarah Lemley: ext. 212

Membership Coordinator
Scott Hannus

Youth Development Director
Molly Miller: ext. 218

YMCA Board of Directors

Ort Armstrong, River Valley Pediatrics

Ann Bailey, Homemaker

Bob Bays, Bowles & Rice

Charlie Burd, IOGA

Kurt Busiek, Emmanual Baptist Church

Jim Leach, Jim Leach Attorneys

Dan McAtee, United Bank

Bill Niday, Wood County BOE (Retired)

Dave Prather, Chemours

Les Pritchard, Morgan Stanley (Retired)

Harry Silvis, WesBanco

Amy Smith, Smith Orthodontics

Brian Standley, Wincore

Kevin Trippett, Westbrook Health

Michelle West, General Nutrition Co.

Michelle Yanok, Bureau of Fiscal Service

Rickie Yeager, City of Parkersburg